Przejdź do głównej treści

Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

banner sowa turkusowy: jesteś w kryzysie, masz problemy emocjonalne lub cierpisz psychicznie?

Nawigacja okruszkowa Nawigacja okruszkowa

Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

Contact us

IMPORTANT

If you want to schedule a consultation, please fill out the registration form.
In crisis, you can call us - 606 406 158 - or you can write us an e-mail at: sowa@uj.edu.pl 

 

Here are the steps:
  1. Click on REGISTRATION FORM

  2. To access the form, log in onto your university e-mail

  3. Fill out the form through MS Forms

  4. Accept the neccessary agreements (during an in-person consultation we'll ask you to sign the agreements on paper)

  5. Send us the form

  6. Wait for an e-mail from one of our specialists

 
Follow us on Facebook - www.facebook.com/SowaUj/

Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

 

If you are a student who is already seeing an English-speaking psychologist here at SOWA, you can contact them as follows:
 

Dominika Janowska
dominika.janowska@uj.edu.pl

 

Marta Kubisiak
marta.kubisiak@uj.edu.pl

 

Emilia Latała-Cudecka
emilia.latala@uj.edu.pl

 

Oliwia Maliborska
oliwia.maliborska@uj.edu.pl

 

Monika Mazur
monika1.mazur@uj.edu.pl

 

Anna Nicieja
anna.nicieja@uj.edu.pl

 

Michał Niewiński (ON LONG-TERM LEAVE)
michal.niewinski@uj.edu.pl

 

Alicja Strycharczyk
alicja.strycharczyk@uj.edu.pl

 

Student Centre for Support and Adaptation "SOWA" is a project of the Jagiellonian University and the University Hospital in Kraków addressed to Jagiellonian University students. In the centre you can talk to a qualified person about mental health problems affecting your studies, work or private life. 

The offer is addressed not only to Polish, but also English-speaking students. Apart from experiencing challenges faced by the majority of young people starting their studies at universities (moving out of the family home, shaping their own identity, adapting to the role of a student, learning efficient time management), foreign students struggle additionally with culture shock, related to language barriers, homesickness, loneliness, and social differences.